Next & New

Coming in December
Pearl Beyond Price, book two in the Unicorn Trilogy of medieval romances by Claire Delacroi

Sign up for Claire Delacroix's Knights & Rogues monthly newsletter and receive a free 3-book bundle of medieval romances exclusively for subscribers!Sign up for my monthly newsletter, Knights & Rogues, to get a monthly update of upcoming releases, new releases, sales on my books—as well as peeks behind the scenes, special offers and bonus content.

When you subscribe, you’ll receive a free 3-book bundle of medieval romances and series starters, exclusively for subscribers to Knights & Rogues. Included are The Princess (book one of the Bride Quest), The Beauty Bride (book one of the Jewels of Kinfairlie) and The Crusader’s Bride (book one of the Champions of St. Euphemia.)

Sign up and start reading today!

You can now buy signed copies of my books directly from me on my main website,
To order Claire Delacroix books, please visit this page.

Find your next read!
Marriage of Convenience  Arranged Marriage First in Series  Bad Boy Hero  Hidden Heir Enemies to Lovers  Friends to Lovers Disguise  OrphanBroken Bird  Second Chance Homecoming  Christmas Highlander  Knight