The Champions

The Champions of St. Euphemia is a series of medieval romances with suspense tones, set during the crusades. This is my fourth fictional medieval realm, although it’s in this series that the seeds are planted for worlds to connect in future works.

The Champions of St. Euphemia series follows the quest of a group of knights entrusted with a treasure in Jerusalem which they must deliver safely to Paris on their way to their respective homes. They find adventure and peril on the way, as well as romance. Since the stories overlap and build upon each other, they should be read in order.

The Crusader’s Bride

The Crusader’s Heart

The Crusader’s Kiss

The Crusader’s Vow

The Crusader’s Handfast