Book List

Claire Delacroix Titles
My books are listed in order of publication. Most of my series should be read in order, so the entry point is in bold type.

Harlequin Historicals
The original versions of these titles are out of print but some are available in new editions and have links to those editions
. They’re linked on the left in order of publication, then grouped into series on the right:

Romance of the Rose
Honeyed Lies
Unicorn Bride (new edition)
The Sorceress
Roarke’s Folly
Pearl Beyond Price (new edition)
The Magician’s Quest
Unicorn Vengeance
My Lady’s Champion (new edition)
Enchanted (new edition)
My Lady’s Desire

Romance of the Rose
The Sorceress
Roarke’s Folly

Honeyed Lies
The Magician’s Quest

Unicorn Bride (new edition)
Pearl Beyond Price (new edition)
Unicorn Vengeance

My Lady’s Champion (new edition)
Enchanted (new edition)
My Lady’s Desire

Time Travel Romances
These are standalone romances, originally published under my pseudonym Claire Cross
Once Upon a Kiss
The Last Highlander
The Moonstone
Love Potion #9

The Bride Quest
This series was originally published as two linked trilogies: the Bride Quest I and the Bride Quest II. You can read them that way, or the six stories in order:
The Princess
The Damsel
The Heiress
The Countess
The Beauty
The Temptress

There are multiple series in this world. They’re listed here in the order they were written, which is also the chronological order of the stories.

The Rogues of Ravensmuir
The Rogue
The Scoundrel
The Warrior

 The Jewels of Kinfairlie
The Beauty Bride
The Rose Red Bride
The Snow White Bride
The Ballad of Rosamunde

The True Love Brides
The Renegade’s Heart
The Highlander’s Curse
The Frost Maiden’s Kiss
The Warrior’s Prize

The Brides of Inverfyre
The Mercenary’s Bride
The Runaway Bride
The Stolen Bride (coming soon)

The Champions of Saint Euphemia
This series follows a company of knights and former Templars charged to deliver a secret treasure from Jerusalem to Paris. They find danger and romance along the way.
The Crusader’s Bride
The Crusader’s Heart
The Crusader’s Kiss
The Crusader’s Vow
The Crusader’s Handfast

Rogues & Angels
The revised versions of my final trilogy for Harlequin Historical are all set in the same fictional realm but there are more connections between the characters and books.You can’t switch between the old versions and the new, since the new ones have more characters, too.
One Knight Enchanted
One Knight’s Return
One Knight’s Desire (coming soon)

Blood Brothers
My current Scottish medieval series, featuring three half-brothers denied their legacy who join forces to ensure their respective futures.
The Wolf & the Witch
The Hunter & the Heiress
The Dragon & the Damsel
The Scot & the Sorceress

Regency Romances

The Brides of North Barrows
This series features two sisters and their quest for love.
Something Wicked This Way Comes
A Duke By Any Other Name
A Baron for All Seasons
A Most Inconvenient Earl

The Ladies’ Essential Guide to the Art of Seduction
This series is set in the same world as the Brides of North Barrows, and features Miss Esmeralda Ballantyne (introduced in A Most Inconvenient Earl) and her quest to share her expertise with ladies of the ton.
The Christmas Conquest
The Masquerade of the Marchioness
The Widow’s Wager