June 99¢ Scottish Historical Romance Reads

99cent Scottish Historical romance promotion at BookFunnel

This month, I’ve organized a promotion at BookFunnel featuring 99¢ Scottish historical romance reads. You’ll find The Countess among the listings, and a lot of other romances by bestselling authors, too. Some books are in Kindle Unlimited and some are available at all portals, but they’re all 99¢. The promotion runs through the end of the month.

Visit the landing page.

The Beauty Bride in Spanish

We’re starting another series in Spanish editions and will be publishing Spanish translations of the Jewels of Kinfairlie series next. First up (of course) is The Beauty Bride, available today.

The Jewels of Kinfairlie series of medieval romances by Claire Delacroix, Spanish editions

The Beauty Bride, book one of the Jewels of Kinfairlie series of medieval romances by Claire Delacroix, Spanish edition

Más apreciadas que el oro son las Joyas de Kinfairlie, y solo los más dignos pueden luchar por su amor… El señor de Kinfairlie tiene hermanas solteras, cada una de las cuales es una joya por derecho propio.  Y él no tiene más remedio que verlas casarse a toda prisa.

El corazón de Lady Madeline no está a la venta… especialmente para un notorio forajido como Rhys FitzHenry.  Sin embargo, la mano de Madeline se ha vendido, nada menos que a este guerrero cansado de la batalla con un precio por su cabeza.  Una doncella más obediente podría ceder al mando del señor y aceptar dócilmente su destino, pero Madeline nunca ha sido obediente.  Ella decide huir, aunque nunca cree que Rhys la perseguirá.

Ella no espera que este hombre reservado la corteje con historias fantásticas, y mucho menos que cada una de sus fascinantes historias revele una cicatriz en su alma protegida.  Ella nunca imaginó que un hombre como Rhys podría poner en peligro su propio corazón al revelar tan poco de sus propios sentimientos.  Cuando el pasado de Rhys amenaza su futuro, Madeline da un salto de fe.  Ella se atreve a creerle inocente y arriesga su propia vida para perseguir una pasión más invaluable que la gema más rara.

Esta es una traducción al español neutral de América Latina.

La bella novia está también disponible en inglés como audiolibro.

The Wolf & the Witch in Hard Cover

Oh, my copy of this edition just arrived, and it’s so pretty that I have to show you!

The Wolf & the Witch, book one of the Blood Brothers series of medieval romances by Claire Delacroix, hardcover large print edition

Large Print Edition

The Wolf & the Witch is available in both a trade paperback edition with Maximilian on the cover (the same cover image as the ebook) but also in a hard cover edition with the cover at left.

This book is also a large print edition—here’s a peek at the inside:

The Wolf & the Witch, hardcover large print edition

It’s a big book, 564 pages, and has a separate dust jacket with the title embossed on the case:

The Wolf and the Witch medieval romance by Claire Delacroix hardcover large print edition

Wouldn’t this book look great on your keeper shelf?

Buy The Wolf & the Witch in large print hardcover edition:

The Champions Boxed Set is Back

I’ve updated and republished the Champions of St. Euphemia Boxed Set at most portals. It’s not available at Amazon, but you can buy a MOBI file directly from me for your Kindle.

The Champions of St. Euphemia Boxed Set including all five medieval romances in the series by Claire Delacroix

The Champions of St. Euphemia Boxed Set includes all five medieval romances in this thrilling series by Claire Delacroix. You’ll join the quest to deliver the treasure from Jerusalem to Paris in The Crusader’s Bride. Gaston makes a marriage of convenience with Ysmaine, knowing he needs a son, but soon realizes how little he knows about his new wife. Does he dare to trust her? Can Ysmaine win the heart of her new husband?

Follow Wulfe in The Crusader’s Heart, after he encounters the courtesan Christina who refuses to be left behind in Venice. Maybe this alluring woman is exactly what the orphaned knight needs to reawaken his heart and convince him to solve the riddles of his past—can he build a future with Christina?

Ride north to England with Bartholomew in The Crusader’s Kiss, in his own quest to reclaim his stolen legacy and avenge his parents: little does he expect to find a woman leading a band of thieves in the forest, much less to pretend she is his wife to undermine the villain.

Continue to Scotland with Fergus in The Crusader’s Vow as he returns home after his military service only to find his betrothed has wed another man. A marriage of convenience with his friend and the disguised Saracen Leila seems a fitting compromise, but Leila will not be satisfied until she and Fergus are more than friends and even lovers: she wants to claim his heart for her own.

The treasure finds its final sanctuary in Radegunde and Duncan’s tale, The Crusader’s Handfast, a May-December romance between Ysmaine’s maid and Fergus’ man-at-arms, a warrior who believes love has left him behind. Radegunde holds the secrets of her lady, but also proves to have the power to steal Duncan’s heart.

The Champions of St. Euphemia Boxed Set includes the complete series of five medieval romances in Claire Delacroix’s sweeping historical series.

The Wolf & the Witch in Audio

The Blood Brothers series of medieval romances is being narrated by Tim Campbell. The audiobooks will be released as close to the publication date of the ebooks as possible. The Wolf & the Witch is available in audio now!

The Wolf & the Witch, book one of the Blood Brothers trilogy of medieval Scottish romances by Claire Delacroix, audio edition

The Wolf & the Witch

Five Stars! Highly recommended as an excellent series starter of a place to start your love affair with Claire Delacroix books in general!”

Becca – Goodreads reviewer

Five Stars! Delacroix is a masterful storyteller who weaves together a fascinating tale of betrayal, vengeance, wit, fate and love!

Naomi – BookBub reviewer

Buy The Wolf & the Witch in audio: