One Knight Enchanted on the Charts!

My medieval romance One Knight Enchanted is on sale for just 99 cents right now. On Saturday, I had a BookBub Featured Deal to promote the sale, which propelled Rolfe and Annelise’s book up the bestseller charts.

Let’s have a look.

At, One Knight Enchanted rose to #49 overall in the Kindle store, as well as #1 in Medieval Romance and #1 in Shifter Romance.

One Knight Enchanted at $49 in the Kindle store at, #1 in medieval romance and #1 in shifter romance on September 20, 2020

Here’s that orange bestseller ribbon:

One Knight Enchanted is a #1 bestseller in medieval romance at on September 19, 2020

Over at Nook, Rolfe and Annelise’s book also did really well. It rose to #13 overall in the Nook store:

One Knight Enchanted at #13 overall in the Nook store on September 13, 2020

It was also #3 in Romance:

One Knight Enchanted at #3 in romance in the Nook store on September 13, 2020

And #1 in Historical Romance:

One Knight Enchanted at #1 in historical romance in the Nook store on September 13, 2020

At Kobo, One Knight Enchanted rose to #1 in Paranormal Romance, #1 in Fantasy Romance and #3 in Historical Romance:

One Knight Enchanted at #1 in paranormal romance, #1 in fantasy romance, and #3 in romance overall in the KOBO store on September 13, 2020

Kobo is the only store that currently has book #3 in the series, One Knight’s Desire, listed for pre-order. It’s coming October 2021. I’ll be able to add the pre-orders at Nook and Apple at the beginning of November.

One Knight's Desire and the Rogues & Angels series by Claire Delacroix at Kobo

At Apple, One Knight Enchanted rose to #23 overall in the Apple store:

One Knight Enchanted at #23 overall in the Apple store on September 13, 2020

And #3 in Romance:

One Knight Enchanted at #3 in Romance in the Apple store on September 13, 2020

Phew! What a wonderful array of results! If you haven’t picked up your copy yet, One Knight Enchanted is still on sale for just 99cents.

One Knight Enchanted, #1 of the Rogues & Angels series of medieval romances by Claire Delacroix

Kinfairlie Knights is Back

My boxed set Kinfairlie Knights is available again! This bundle includes three first-in-series medieval Scottish romances set at Ravensmuir and Kinfairlie. Like many of my other books, Kinfairlie Knights is now enrolled in KDP Select, which means you can read it free if you’re a Kindle Unlimited subscriber.

Kinfairlie Knights, a digital bundle of three medieval Scottish first-in-series romances by Claire DelacroixWelcome to Kinfairlie and Ravensmuir! Claire Delacroix’s fictional medieval Scottish estate of Kinfairlie and its sister holding of Ravensmuir are the location for many of her bestselling medieval romances. Included in this digital bundle are three first-in-series medieval Scottish romances: The Rogue, The Beauty Bride, and The Renegade’s Heart.

In The Rogue—book #1 of the Rogues of Ravensmuir trilogy—Ysabella’s estranged husband returns to beg for her help. Does she dare to trust Merlyn again, knowing that he stirs her passion as easily as he hides his truth?

In The Beauty Bride—book #1 of the Jewels of Kinfairlie series—Madelyn flees her arranged marriage to a notorious outlaw, only to be pursued, wooed and seduced by Rhys FitzHenry. Can she save him from the legacy of his own past?

In The Renegade’s Heart—book #1 of the True Love Brides series—Isabella is intrigued by the bold knight who makes accusations against her own brother. When she follows Murdoch to discover the truth, she finds herself enraptured by his touch and determined to defend his cause. Can her love save Murdoch from his curse and see justice served, too?

Come to Kinfairlie, for adventure and romance, passion and pageantry, and loves that will endure for all time.

Kinfairlie Knights is currently enrolled in KDP Select and available exclusively at Amazon
Books2Read for other Amazon stores

Fabulous Firsts Red Collection from the Jewels of Historical Romance

Jewels of Historical Romance Fabulous Firsts Red CollectionLooking for the perfect stocking stuffer or a treat for yourself? Pick up these two specially-priced ebook bundles from the Jewels of Historical Romance!

Fabulous Firsts: The Red Collection, a digital boxed set of first-in-series historical romances from the Jewels of Historical RomancesFabulous Firsts: The Red Collection

More than 2000 pages—six novels from six New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors! Each book is the first in a beloved series. From the majesty of medieval castles to the glittering ballrooms of the Regency, read an enchanting novel from six of the twelve Jewels of Historical Romance!

KISSED BY A ROGUE by Tanya Anne Crosby
Book 1 of her Redeemable Rogues series
England and The Colonies, 1763: Jessamine Stone vows to wed no man but her onetime fiancé, Christian Haukinge, but Christian is resolved to vengeance. He breaks her heart, only to discover that only the lady he has betrayed can heal his deepest scars.

THE BEAUTY BRIDE by Claire Delacroix
Book 1 of her Jewels of Kinfairlie series
Scotland, 1421: Madeline flees her arranged marriage to the notorious outlaw Rhys FitzHenry, never expecting the taciturn warrior to pursue her and defend her—much less steal her heart away. When Rhys’ past threatens his future, will Madeline and her newfound love be enough to save him?

ROGUE’S HONOR by Brenda Hiatt
Book 1 of her Saint of Seven Dials series
London, 1816: A duke’s daughter in disguise is rescued by legendary Regency Robin Hood, the Saint of Seven Dials. Love is the last thing either needs, but when was love ever wise?

Book 1 of her Dukes of War series
London, 1815: Certain individuals might consider Lady Amelia Pembroke a managing sort of female, but truly, most people would be lost without her help. Why, the latest on-dit is that rakish Viscount Sheffield is canceling the fête of the year because he hasn’t time for silly soirees. He doesn’t need time—he needs her!

Book 1 of her Chase Family Series: The Regency
England, 1815: Lady Alexandra Chase has always done what was expected of her. But when the man she’s loved since her girlhood returns from a long spell abroad, she quite suddenly finds herself hoping the fine lord her brother has picked for her won’t propose…

SILVER STORM by Cynthia Wright
Book 1 of her Rakes & Rebels: The Raveneau Family series
Connecticut & Virginia, 1781: Untamable privateer Captain André Raveneau saves Devon Lindsay when the British burn her town. He reluctantly agrees to deliver her to her fiancé, but doesn’t count on falling in love with the spirited minx himself…

Buy ebook at:
Books2Read Universal Link