My medieval Scottish romances set at Ravensmuir, Kinfairlie and Inverfyre feature the Lammergeier family and their descendants. Ravensmuir is my third and most populated fictional medieval realm, and it includes Kinfairlie and Inverfyre, as well as a number of other holdings like Caerwyn, Blackleith, Seton Manor and others.

The books are listed here in the order that they were written (in the order of their settings) but you can begin at the first book in any of the series.

The Rogues of Ravensmuir

The Jewels of Kinfairlie

The True Love Brides

The Brides of Inverfyre

Kinfairlie Tales

Family Trees

Collector’s Editions

Visit the Pinterest page for Ravensmuir

If you click through, the Pinterest images are organized by book. (Use the link above.) There’s also a board showing inspiration for the three keeps of Ravensmuir, Kinfairlie and Inverfyre.