The Ladies’ Essential Guide to the Art of Seduction

The Ladies’ Essential Guide to the Art of Seduction is a series of Regency romances. In each story, a marriage in dire straits is rescued by the lady’s consultation of Miss Esmeralda Ballantyne’s incomparable volume of amorous advice. Over the course of the series, Esmeralda matches wits (and more) with the resolute Duke of Haynesdale, who is determined to stop her endeavor, no matter the price.

The series begins with a short novel (not quite a novella!) then the subsequent books are longer novels.

These books will be published individually in ebooks, then the collections will be available in both ebook and trade paperback editions. They are set in the same fictional world as The Brides of North Barrows.

There are two blog posts about the creation of this series:

Miss Esmeralda Ballantyne calls

Everything Old is New Again

The Christmas Conquest, a Regency romance novella by Claire Delacroix
1. The Christmas Conquest
The Masquerade of the Marchioness, a Regency romance by Claire Delacroix
2. The Masquerade of the Marchioness
The Widow's Wager, book 3 of The Ladies' Essential Guide to the Art of Seduction series of Regency romances by Claire Delacroix
3. The Widow’s Wager