The Rogues of Ravensmuir Bundle

The Rogues of Ravensmuir Boxed Set, including all three medieval Scottish romances in the Rogues of Ravensmuir series by Claire DelacroixBuy NowThe Rogues of Ravensmuir trilogy features the mysterious warriors of a notorious family and the women who not only steal their hearts but are bold enough to unravel their mysteries.

In The Rogue, Ysabella declines a plea from her estranged husband to help him discover who would claim his life, then regrets her choice when Merlyn is murdered. She returns to Ravensmuir, her husband’s holding, knowing it is haunted by secrets and hoping to discover the truth‚ only to realize that her infuriating spouse has tricked her again.

In The Scoundrel, Evangeline is determined to reclaim her family’s treasure from the notorious thief, Gawain, never expecting that this man reputed to have no heart will become enamored of her. Gawain cannot resist Evangeline’s challenges or her allure—can he mend his ways in time to save his lady love and all she holds dear?

In The Warrior, Aileen is abducted by the dangerous Hawk to be his wife, though she can make no sense of his choice. The Hawk’s holding is besieged by his enemies shortly thereafter—has his unwilling bride brought treachery into his abode, or does trusting her offer his only chance of salvation?

This digital boxed set includes all three medieval romances in the Rogues of Ravensmuir trilogy: The Rogue, The Scoundrel, and The Warrior.

A #1 Kindle Bestseller

Buy The Rogues of Ravensmuir Boxed Set ebook:
Books2Read Universal Link
(Find other Amazon stores here!)


The Rogues of Ravensmuir hard cover Collector's edition, including all three medieval Scottish romances in the Rogues of Ravensmuir series by Claire Delacroix

Buy Collectors’ Edition in hard cover
Barnes & Noble
The Book Depository

Continue to the Jewels of Kinfairlie