Kindle Unlimited

Many of my books are enrolled in Kindle Unlimited, which means that you can read them free if you’re a subscriber.

The Rogues of Ravensmuir

The Jewels of Kinfairlie

The True Love Brides

The Champions of St. Euphemia

I have boxed sets of my own available in KU, which are always available for just a short time.

Heartbreakers: Three Medieval Bad Boys, a digital bundle from Claire DelacroixDo you love dangerous heroes? Heartbreakers: Three Medieval Bad Boys brings you three wicked heroes of ill-repute – and the women who dare to love them. This bundle includes The Scoundrel, The Frost Maiden’s Kiss, and The Crusader’s Heart.

Three bold women each dare to challenge and to love a disreputable rogue, tempting the heartbreakers to change their ways. Love does conquer all in Heartbreakers: Three Medieval Bad Boys!

Heartbreakers will be available only until December 25, 2017 at Amazon.

Fall in love with three timeless heroes!
Knights in Shining Armor, a bundle of medievla romances by Claire Delacroix

Knights in Shining Armor is a digital bundle available for a limited time. This bundle includes The Temptress, The Snow White Bride, and The Crusader’s Kiss.

These three Knights in Shining Armor go above and beyond the expectations of their lady loves, to save the day and see love triumphant forevermore!

Available December 26, 2017 until March 25, 2018 at Amazon.


The Nutcracker Reimagined, a multi-author themed Christmas AnthologyI also participate in mutli-author boxed sets which are available for a limited time and are enrolled in KU. Here are the current ones:

The Nutcracker Reimagined is a collection of new stories which haven’t been published before, each including elements of that classic Christmas story, The Nutcracker.

Available at Amazon.



Age of Romance & Chivalry, a multi-author boxed setThe Age of Romance and Chivalry Boxed Set includes five historical romances by bestselling authors:

The Fallen One by Kathryn Le Veque
The Crusader’s Bride by Claire Delacroix
You and No Other by Cynthia Wright
Her Christmas Rogue by Christi Caldwell
Eternally Bound by Eliza Knight

Welcome to a blockbuster boxed set of romance, intrigue, passion, and betrayal. Welcome to the AGE OF CHIVALRY AND ROMANCE!

Available at Amazon for a limited time.

Romance Ever After, a boxed setof historical romances

In this collection, you’ll be swept away on the warm breezes of Time, from the romance and chivalry of Medieval & Elizabethan England, to the raw sex appeal of the Scottish Highlands, to the pageantry of the Regency era, and finally to the beautiful yet wild lands of the American West. Every hero has a heart, every heroine a fiery spirit, and every story a soul that bleeds passion. Indulge in this limited-edition collection with some of the top authors in their genre.

This bundle includes:
My Girl by Debra Holland
The Iron Knight by Kathryn Le Veque
The Rogue by Claire Delacroix
Wicked at Heart by Danelle Harmon
Highland Hunger by Eliza Knight
Lady in Waiting by Denise Domning
My Lady’s Treasure by Catherine Kean
A Knight to Call My Own by Sherry Ewing
The Seventh Son by Ashley York

Available at Amazon