Those Bundles

Heartbreakers: Three Medieval Bad Boys, a digital bundle from Claire DelacroixThis is a post for the frugal shoppers among you. 🙂

My most recent boxed sets were bundled by trope. Heartbreakers: Three Medieval Bad Boys includes three books with bad boy heroes. Knights in Shining Armor includes three books with noble heroes. Highland Heroes includes three Scottish medieval romances. Kinfairlie Knights is the exception – it includes three first-in-series medieval Scottish romances.

I know, though, that most of you prefer to read in series. So, if you’ve bought these bundles, what titles do you need to buy to fill in the gaps? Here’s a cheat sheet for you, if you like boxed sets:

The Princess, #1 of The Princess, #1 of the Bride Quest series of medieval romances by Claire DelacroixThe Bride Quest
1. The Princess
2. The Damsel
3. The Heiress
4. The Countess
5. The Beauty – in Highland Heroes
6. The Temptress – in Knights in Shining Armor
(psst – you might want to look at the Bride Quest I Boxed Set…)

The Rogues of Ravensmuir:
1. The Rogue – in Kinfairlie Knights
2. The Scoundrel – in Heartbreakers: Three Medieval Bad Boys
3. The Warrior – in Highland Heroes

The Snow White Bride, #3 of the Jewels of Kinfairlie series of medieval Scottish romances by Claire DelacroixThe Jewels of Kinfairlie
1. The Beauty Bride – in Kinfairlie Knights (also free)
2. The Rose Red Bride – in Highland Heroes
3. The Snow White Bride – in Knights in Shining Armor
4. The Ballad of Rosamunde

The True Love Brides
1. The Renegade’s Heart – in Kinfairlie Knights
2. The Highlander’s Curse
3. The Frost Maiden’s Kiss – in Heartbreakers: Three Medieval Bad Boys
4. The Warrior’s Prize

The Crusader's Bride, #1 of the Champions of St. Euphemia series of medieval romances by Claire DelacroixThe Champions of St. Euphemia
1. The Crusader’s Bride
2. The Crusader’s Heart – in Heartbreakers: Three Medieval Bad Boys
3. The Crusader’s Kiss – in Knights in Shining Armor
4. The Crusader’s Vow
5. The Crusader’s Handfast

The individual series often have series bundles, too. There isn’t a series bundle for the Champions of St. Euphemia, though, and there are no plans for one at this time. Now you know! Happy reading. 🙂

Updated Highland Heroes

I’ve made two of my boxed sets available for sale again with updated content. Here’s the first one, Highland Heroes.

Highland Heroes, a digital boxed set of Scottish medieval romances by Claire DelacroixHighland Heroes includes The Beauty, The Rose Red Bride, and The Warrior.

Be swept away by the romance and enchantment of the Scottish Highlands!

Three complete medieval Scottish romances from New York Times’ Bestselling Author Claire Delacroix. In The Beauty, part of Claire’s Bride Quest II trilogy, a maiden pledged to the convent heals the heart of a crusading knight returned home to find his legacy stolen. In The Rose Red Bride, part of Claire’s Jewels of Kinfairlie trilogy, a damsel seeking adventure and romance is abducted, but only she can see the valor her captor would hide from the world. In The Warrior, part of Claire’s Rogues of Ravensmuir trilogy, a daughter considered undesirable is chosen by a dangerous knight of dark repute to be his bride, only to be haunted by dreams of their shared past.

Three wounded champions, each more honorable than he believes, each destined to be healed by a lady who steals his shielded heart.

#1 Kindle Bestselling Title in Medieval Romance – TWICE

Buy Highland Heroes at:
• buy directly from Claire in her Selz store and have your book delivered by BookFunnel